Author Donna Jodhan News Article header image. Contains the Author Donna Jodhan Logo to the left and the words, 'The official website of Author Donna Jodhan' to the right.


Return to the Author Donna Jodhan Home Page
Home


Country-Wide Canadian Accessible Election Tele-Town Hall 2021 Zoom Webinar. May 29th 2021 at 10:00 AM PT. Accessibility and Inclusion 2021. Getting Ready for a Canadian Federal Election During a Pandemic

Original Release: 5/1/2021

Virtual meeting showing many faces of diverse people. Group video conference. Online meeting.

Sterling Creations and the Canadian Council of the Blind in collaboration with Elections Canada are pleased to invite you to join a country-wide Town Hall Webinar on Saturday, May 29th 2021 via Zoom.

Topic: Canadian Accessible Elections Town Hall 2021

When: May 29th 2021 10:00 AM PT

Times:

10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Atlantic, 2:30 PM in Newfoundland

Register: Register in advance for this webinar at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_azUC00_1SCCIM6ieLkYSuQ.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

For any questions please email the Canadian Accessible Elections Town Hall 2021 organizing committee at: caeth2021@gmail.com ✉.

A Senior representative from Elections Canada will be present. They will provide an outline of the multi-disability accessibility features Canadians can expect to experience when the next federal election is called.

Through this webinar Elections Canada will also be open to your questions about how the services that will be offered for the election can meet your accessibility and information needs.

This meeting will last no longer than two hours.

We believe that our tele town hall will assist greatly to help you prepare for a possible Federal Election should one be called in the near future.

We look forward to welcoming you on May 29th 2021.

Thank you,

The Canadian Accessible Elections Town Hall 2021 Organizing Committee

To learn more about me as a Sight Loss Coach and Author, please visit:
https://www.donnajodhan.com.

To learn more about me as an Advocate, please visit:
http://www.sterlingcreations.ca.

To support one of my many ongoing initiatives, please visit:
https://www.donnajodhan.com/donate.

 
Author Donna Jodhan Initials. DJ.


Information provided by: Author Donna Jodhan
https://www.donnajodhan.com